Testimonials

Quick service

5.0 rating
June 2, 2019

This guy really knows his stuff, same day pickup and returned the next day. Very happy to recommend to my friends thank you.

Robert Walker

Fixed same day

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

I had my laptop repaired the same afternoon at less than half the price PC World quoted me. I have no problem recommending your services to my friends. Thank you for such a quick repair and good communication.

Holly

Helpful Advice

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

The tech took the time to help me out over the phone which was greatly appreciated. I’ll save your details and no doubt I’ll be in touch again in the future!

Gareth Evens

5 stars

5.0 rating
February 7, 2019

Laptop like new I thought it was ready for the bin! Thanks Steve.

Colin

good job

5.0 rating
November 22, 2018

this lad knows his stuff always a good job, reliable and competative prices..thanks steve

George b

Great service

5.0 rating
October 7, 2018

Thanks again Steve, laptop is working great and I appreciate all the advice!

Mr. George Hunt

Recommend

5.0 rating
August 10, 2018

Absolutely fantastic service from a genuinely nice guy. Will recommend to my friends, thank you!

Cheryl H

Laptop like new!

5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

My laptop was crawling along and now its speedier than its ever been. Same day service too!
Thank you Steve for your advice you are a lovely man and I will definitely pass your number on to my friends.

Winifred Smith

Great Service

5.0 rating
July 10, 2018

Honest, reliable, competitive, good communication a pleasure to deal with.
Steve is a really nice honest guy five star repair of my PC

Alan Heywood

Excellent service

5.0 rating
June 24, 2018

I was given Steven’s number by a friend because after several attempts by other people my laptop still wouldn’t print. I’m so happy to say that Steve found the problem within an hour and also fixed a couple of other problems I was having with it. Thankyou Steve I’ll recommend you to all my friends.

Mary Collins

excellent service

5.0 rating
June 6, 2018

I dropped off my mac at 1.30 and it was all done a couple of hours later. Resurrected my computer same afternoon! Thanks again.

Michael C

Exceptional service

5.0 rating
May 18, 2018

I’m really happy with my gaming pc. Steve went the extra mile and got my old tower running like new. I was honestly expecting it to cost me in the £100’s so when I was told it was all done for £40 I was delighted!

Simon

Same day service

5.0 rating
May 15, 2018

So so happy with the end result. Fixed and returned same day, communication was great and really friendly and helpful.
I will definitely recommend steve to everyone. Thanks again 🙂
Vikki.

Vikki

Thank you

5.0 rating
May 9, 2018

Steven is a really genuine guy that took extra time to explain how to get the best from my computer and helped my father out with his laptop and Internet connection in his caravan. Thanks Steven!

Rose D

Thank you so much!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2018

I had my laptop hacked by someone pretending to be from Microsoft and everything was deleted. Steve managed to get back all my photos and emails. It’s not just back to normal but it’s much quicker. Recommend without hesitation..

Sarah B

Same day fix ?

5.0 rating
April 30, 2018

Nice guy, sorted my computer out same day and didn’t charge the earth I’ll be recommending to my friends.

Charlotte P

Delighted!

5.0 rating
April 24, 2018

Sorted my laptop out over the phone and didn’t charge me a thing. Genuinely helpful guy, thank you.

Karl T.

Great service

5.0 rating
March 29, 2018

brilliant job steve thank you ill be passing your number on to my friends

colin mccann

Happy

5.0 rating
March 19, 2018

Thanks for the great job you done on my lappy I’m so happy I’ve got it back! ???

Becky

Excellent

5.0 rating
March 12, 2018

I was quoted £105 to replace the broken screen on my sons laptop but thought that sounded expensive so I called Steve after he was recommended to me by a colleague. I’m very pleased to say I’ve had my screen replaced for £60. Very happy and will recommend.

Martin Brown

Fast!

5.0 rating
March 5, 2018

I called at lunchtime and my laptop was collected and returned back to me the same evening. What a good service and very reasonable too 🙂 awesome thanks.

Morris Cahoon

Excellent

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

Really helpful, took time to explain my options and did it with confusing me with all the jargon! Thanks x

Hayley

Good & quick

5.0 rating
February 21, 2018

Steven was really helpful and came out to fix my laptop the same day. I’ll be using his services again no doubt!

Tom D

Great

5.0 rating
February 18, 2018

Came out and fixed my computer at home and managed to save all my pictures and emails. I’m really happy with the service and would certainly recommend.

Margaret

Good service

5.0 rating
February 14, 2018

I thought my pc was dead but Steve managed to bring it back to life! I’ll definitely recommend his services to my friends and family.

Gemma Fletcher

very fast

5.0 rating
February 13, 2018

really happy thanks steve!

Mark

Excellent

5.0 rating
February 11, 2018

Just had my laptop resurrected and the engineer was fantastic. Very patient, very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing. If I ever have another computer problem, I’ll definitely give these guys a call. Great price, Great job, thanks a lot!

Chris Harker

Fast

5.0 rating
January 10, 2018

My laptop was repaired the same day! These guys know what they are doing. Quick and professional. Very good service all round.

Mrs. Greenwood

Great

5.0 rating
December 17, 2017

Problems I had with my laptop was sorted in very short time, reasonable price. Steve provides a good service. Recommended.

Terry T

Helpfull

5.0 rating
November 5, 2017

I have used Steve before and I’ve always been happy with the service. He took extra time to explain things to my elderly father which really helped us all out!

Lisa